The League of Women Voters,
a nonpartisan political organization
of men and women, encourages informed and active participation in government, works to increase understanding of major public policy issues, and influences public policy through education and advocacy.

The Board meets the first Monday of the month
9am at the Litchfield Community Center

Membership dues are $50 per year. This makes you a member of the local, state and national organization. Dues are $75 for two members in the same household. You may pay dues at any League event (using an official League envelope – which we can mail you) or by mailing a check with contact information to PO Box 899, Litchfield, CT 06759.
Please specify new member on the memo line.

Once you become a member you will be added to our permanent mailing/contact list.

President: Kerry Mayers
First VP: Martha Phillips
Second VP: Christine Horrigan
Treasurer: Christine Horrigan (Acting)
Secretary: Margaret Dillon
Corresponding Secretary: Marie Wallace
Archivist: Marilyn Lieff
Membership: Vacant
Publicity: Doreen Deary
At Large: Carolyn Martin
Election Reporting: Bibby Veerman